OUR SERVICES what we offer


As a film production company our essential task is to take care of organising cross-functional teams and experts, provide film equipment and take care of project and quality management while ensuring fair and prompt payment. Eyedolon Pictureworks is a reliable partner, and will conduct your project efficent, competent and professional.





Corporate film

We believe that we can create great commercial value through artistic means.

We produce corporate films that get your message across whether you wish to relay information, core-values, or to market or profile your product. This is done without the usual intrusive advertising and marketing mottos. The result is a clear and understandable cinematic presentation that makes your company stand out.


Fiction/TV/Documentation

Eyedolon Pictureworks is working on innovative concepts for various film projects. At the moment we are developing screenplays as well as new and fresh approaches for documentaries, TV series and features.


Production services

Eyedolon Pictureworks offers a number of services that cover every step of your needs:

pre-production, production to post-production. Our services include script development, editing, and research. We also prepare and do voice-overs. As a service provider we assemble teams for imaging as well as visual, sound and music recordings. We also provide data support and in house work stations for editing (fine-cut), animation, layout, motion graphics, 2D and 3D compositing and color grading. Supply and transportation of camera and lighting equipment is also available.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN


Als Produktionsunternehmen ist unsere zentrale Aufgabe die Organisation von kompetenten Teams, Spezialisten und Technik. Wir sorgen für Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement, leisten Vorfinanzierungen und tragen Sorge für eine zeitnahe und faire Entlohnung. Eyedolon Pictureworks ist ein zuverlässiger Partner und begleitet die Produktion professionell und effizient.





Corporate/Image

Mit dem Credo durch künstlerische Mittel kommerziellen Wert zu erschaffen, produzieren wir ein Portrait ihres Unternehmens, dass ohne aufdringliche Werbe- und Marketing-Phrasen auskommt und cineastisch umgesetzt ihr Unternehmen authentisch auf die Leinwand bringt. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Arbeiten und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.


Fiction/TV/Dokumentarfilm

Sowohl im Fiction- als auch im TV- und Doku-Bereich ist Eyedolon Pictureworks auf innovativen Wegen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren kreativen Partnern entwickeln wir Formate, Drehbücher und Konzepte für unterschiedlichste filmische Projekte, darunter Serienformate, Doku-Fiction Projekte und klassische 90-Minüter.


Service-Produktion

Ebenfalls stehen wir als Dienstleister zur Verfügung und stellen Produktionsteams für Bildgestaltung und Bildaufnahme, Ton- und Musikaufnahme, Transport von Kamera- und Lichttechnik und Datentechnische Betreuung (DIT). Für die Konzeption erstellen und bearbeiten wir Sprechertexte und Konzepte. Im Bereich der Postproduktion bieten wir Schnitt- und Animationsarbeitsplätze, Layout- und Feinschnitt im eigenen Haus, Motiongraphics, 2D- und 3D-Compositing. Darüberhinaus machen wir ein Color-Grading des fertigen Films und erstellen DCPs für professionelle Kinovorführungen.